As of January 3, 2022, we are changing the way the product bundles work. One of the most frequent feature requests we receive is “I’d like to be able to have a User retake an assessment without having to spend another credit.” Well, now you can! Instead of the bundle assignment allowing you to go through each part of the program a single time, the subscription now gives you unlimited access to an entire product for an entire year!
Subscription assignments are still made using credits, and the number of credits per subscription assignment hasn’t changed. You simply get broader access to the product assignment you make for a period of 1 calendar year from the date the assignment is made by the administrator.
When purchasing a subscription, you will be notified when the subscription will expire. The subscription will not automatically renew.
Once purchased, you will still be notified when the subscription will expire. You will also notice that you will not be charged for any assignment or reassignment while your user has an active subscription.