If you have assigned the bundle for Workplace Readiness, The Success Profiler or Personal Responsibility, you can now reassign any skill enhancement that the user did not achieve a passing score for FREE.

This will only apply to Workplace Readiness, The Success Profiler and Personal Responsibility.  You also need to assign the Bundle in order for this feature to work.

You only get 1 free reassignment per unit.  Any additional reassignments will cost you 1 credit.

This feature can automatically reassign the skill enhancement or you can manually reassign.

You can control the automatic reassignmnet my selecting Configure (In the System Administrator account).

Next, choose Personal Responsibility, Success Profiler or Workplace Readiness.

On the options screen for the selected program, find the option labeled Automatically reassing failed units.

If you do not want to have the skills automatically assigned, disable the feature.

If you want to use the feature, enable this feature.

Select Save configuration button to save the changes.

If you have the automatic reassignment feature turned on, when your user’s complete the post-assessment in any of the skill enhancements and do not pass, the user will be notified that they did not pass and the system will automatically reassign the unit.

Once reassigned, the attempt number will also be listed next to the unit.

If you do not use the automatic reassignment feature, you can still manually reassign (or remove) the unit from the user’s list of assignments.  Keep in mind that you only get 1 free reassignment if you assigned the bundle to your user.

In order to add a new Administrator (or Teacher) account to Conover Online, you must have access to the System Administrator account. You can also contact The Conover Company directly to have new teachers added to your account.

To add a new Administrator, select the Create Account tab.