If you make a mistake when making an assignment, you can remove any assignment.  If you used a bundle or assigned manually, you will also get your credits back.

If you assigned a subscription, you will not be able to unassign it or get your credits back.

You can also do this more multiple accounts at one time. Learn More.

To unassign, you must first access the user’s account. To do this, select View Accounts.

Make sure Users is the account type selected.

Find the user you want to unassign an assignment for. You can search or filter out the list to help find your user using the options at the top of the screen. Select the user’s name or email address to access their account.

After a user is selected, the user’s profile will appear. From here, you can access all of the programs that are offered in Conover Online. Select the program from the list that contains the units you want to unassign.

Choose a product to view detailed information on how to remove an assignment.

The MECA Subscription (Post 1/3/2022)

The MECA Subscription can not be returned once it has been purchased.

MECA Bundle (Pre 1/3/2022)

To unassign the MECA Bundle, select the Unassign Bundle button.

Individual MECA Career Areas

To unassign an individual Career Area in MECA, scroll to the bottom of the screen and find the Unassign button.

A list of assignments that can be unassigned will be displayed. Make your changes and select Unassigned Selected. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.

Workplace Readiness Subscription (Post 1/3/2022)

The Workplace Readiness Subscription can not be returned once it has been purchased.

Workplace Readiness Bundle (Pre 1/3/2022)

To unassign Workplace Readiness Bundle, select the Unassign Bundle button.  You can also unassign any of the maps without unassigning the bundle.  This is useful if you only want to focus on a specific series and not the entire product.

Individual Workplace Readiness Assignments

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Personal Responsibility Subscription (Post 1/3/2022)

The Personal Responsibility Subscription can not be returned once it has been purchased.

Personal Responsibility Bundle (Pre 1/3/2022)

To unassign Personal Responsibility Bundle, select the Unassign Bundle button.  You can also unassign  the map without unassigning the bundle.  This is useful if you only want to focus on a specific skill and not the entire product.

Individual Personal Responsibility Assignments

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Success Profiler Subscription (Post 1/3/2022)

The Success Profiler Subscription can not be returned once it has been purchased.

Success Profiler Bundle (Pre 1/3/2022)

To unassign The Success Profiler Bundle, select the Unassign Bundle button.  You can also unassign any of the maps without unassigning the bundle.  This is useful if you only want to focus on a specific series and not the entire product.

Individual Success Profiler Assignments

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Any assignment that has been assigned to the user can be unassigned if the user has not started the assignment.  Select the Unassign checkbox for any assignment that you would like to remove. You will be shown how many credits are being returned to your account.  Select Save Assignment to remove the assignment.

Functional Skills Subscription

Once you purchase the Functional Skills Subscription, it can’t be returned.

Individual Functional Skills Units

To unassign an individual unit in Functional Skills that has not been started, select a category to expand the list.

Any unit that is assigned is highlighted.

To unassign any unit, find the Unassign button.  If this button is not available, then the unit has been started and you can’t get your credit back.