Our Proctoring feature will allow you to disable your user’s access to any assessment or any assignment.  This allows you to deny your user’s access to assessments and assignments until you want them to have access.

Our Proctoring of Assessments feature will allow you to disable your user’s access to any Map (Pre-test) or Post-Assessment.  This will ensure that your user only work on these activities while they are in class.  Your users will still be able to access curriculum to learn about the skill, but they will not be able to access the post-assessment.  This ensures that the student can continue the assignment outside of class, but can only take the post-assessment while in class.

This feature is only available in our new Interface and works with the following products:

  • The Success Profiler
  • Workplace Readiness
  • Anxiety Management
  • Anger Management
  • Bullying Prevention
  • Personal Responsibility
  • Winning Colors

To access this feature, choose Proctoring from the menu.

You can turn on proctoring for a an entire group or any user with a specific tag.  Make your choice.

Use the drop down to select a group or tag.

Once you have your group or tag selected, select the Disable button.

Your group or tag will now appear in the list of disabled tags and groups.  There is also a record of every time you turn on or turn off proctoring for a group or tag.

If you want to turn off proctoring for a group or tag, just select the Remove link next to the name.

When proctoring is enabled, your users will see a message when trying to access any Map (pre-test) or Post-assessment.

Our Proctoring of Assignments feature will allow you to disable your user’s access to any speciific assignment.  This will ensure that your user only work on these assignments when you want them to.

This feature is only available in our new Interface and works with the following products:

  • The Success Profiler
  • Workplace Readiness
  • Anxiety Management
  • Anger Management
  • Bullying Prevention
  • Personal Responsibility
  • Winning Colors

To access this feature, choose Proctoring from the menu.

You can turn on proctoring for a an entire group or any user with a specific tag.  Make your choice.

Use the drop down to select a group or tag.

Use the toggles to expand the program where you would like to disable an assignment.  Check the box in front of the assignment that you want to disable.

Once you have the assignments selected that you want to disable, select the Disable button.

Your group or tag will now appear in the list of disabled tags and groups.  There is also a record of every time you turn on or turn off proctoring for a group or tag.

You can select the Information icon to see the list of assignments are disabled.

Select the Edit link to add or remove programs from the list.

If you want to turn off proctoring for a group or tag, just select the Remove link next to the name.

When proctoring is enabled, your users will see a message when trying to access any disabled assignment.