How to reassign a unit

This article will show you how reassign a unit to a user.  You can destroy an assignment at any time and reassign it to the user.  To make a reassignment, you will need to access the Manage Account options.

If you added a passcode to protect the account, enter it now.

To reassign an individual unit to the user, choose a category.  Select the + to expand the list.

To reassign a unit, select the unit that you want to reassign to access the assignment options.  If a unit is highlighted, that means the user already has an assignment in that unit.

If the user has not completed the assignment, there will be a dialog that will let you know you can reassign the unit to the user.  Since you are using the subscription, you will never be charged for the reassignment.  Any data your user has generated will be saved.